The 10 most earcarressing bombs of 2014

2014 has been a spoiling wonderful year for new musical releases of bands we love. So here’s our top 10 (actually top 11, because number eleven is really an EP.. so we’re cheatin’ a little bit, because it’s so very beautiful).

2014 Album top 10 (11)

1. Deerhoof – La Isla Bonita
2. Swans – To Be Kind
3. Sun Kill Moon – Benji
4. Shellac – Dude Incredible
6. Pharmakon – Bestial Burden
7. The Sweet Release of Death – Bulb
8. Brian Eno / Karl Hyde – High Life
9. Swearing at Motorists – While laughing The Joker tells the truth
10. Sven Agaath – Simple Field Calculator
11. A Million Squeeks Will Do You No Harm – Blue EP


About danielleliebeskind

artist | curator | producer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s